Program managers

Britta Holmberg, Deputy Secretary General and Program Director
Phone: +46 (8) 551 175 09
britta.holmberg@childhood.org

Joel Borgström, Program Manager for Thailand
Phone: +46 8 551 175 12
joel.borgstrom@childhood.org

Susanne Drakborg, Program Manager for Belarus, Latvia, Lithuania, Russia, Sweden and Ukraine
Phone: +46 (0) 709 99 49 69
susanne.drakborg@childhood.org 

Åsa Olsson, Program Manager for Cambodia, Nepal and Sweden
Phone: +46 72 724 43 11
asa.olsson@childhood.org

Ulrikah Reihs, Program Manager for Moldova, Poland, Sweden and South Africa
Phone: +46 (0)727 244 309
ulrikah.reihs@childhood.org

Heloisa Ribeiro, Executive Director for Childhood Brazil
Phone: +55 11 2985-4490
childhood@childhood.org.br

Andrea Moehringer, Executive Director for Childhood Germany
Phone: +49  176 973 14 576
andrea.moehringer@childhood.org

Nicole Epps, Managing Director Programs & Policy for Childhood USA 
Phone: +1 212 867 6088
nicole.epps@childhood-usa.org